Sunday, July 26, 2009

2009 Hot Rod Monsters Film Festival Awards

The following is a list of Award Winners at this years Hot Rod Monsters Film Festival-

Best Comedy Short - Before I Die (Director Anthony Mehlhoff)
Best Documentary Short - The Vintage Vehicle Show (Director Lance Lambert)
Best Comedy Feature - retarDead (Director Rick Poko & Dan West)
Best Documentary Feature - The Road To Bonneville (Director Brian Darwas)
Best Music Video - I’m The Man Who Writes The Counrty Hits (Director Jay Cynik)
Best Zombie Short - In The Event Of A Zombie Attack (Director W.L. Wittstruck)
Best Hot Rod Short - ‘39 Rat Rod (Director Ryan Keezer)

No comments: